Steering Committee

Supergroup Student Board

Grant Nickles

Credentials: PhD Candidate

Position title: Fungal Supergroup Coordinator

Email: gnickles@wisc.edu

Emily Ubbelohde

Credentials: PhD Candidate

Position title: Fungal Supergroup Seminar-Series Chair

Email: ubbelohde@wisc.edu

Justin Eagan

Credentials: PhD Candidate

Position title: Fungal Supergroup Event Coordinator

Email: jeagan@wisc.edu

Linda Horianopoulos

Credentials: Post-doctoral Researcher

Position title: Fungal Supergroup Seminar-Series Chair

Email: horianopoulo@wisc.edu

Cristobal Carrera Carriel

Credentials: PhD Candidate

Position title: Fungal Supergroup Web Designer

Email: carreracarri@wisc.edu

Fungal Supergroup Advisory Board

Jean-Michel Ané

Credentials: Professor, Departments of Bacteriology and Agronomy

Position title: Symbiotic associations between plants and microbes

Email: jeanmichel.ane@wisc.edu

Nancy Keller

Credentials: Professor, Departments of Plant Pathology and Medical Microbiology; Immunology

Position title: Fungal natural products and impacts in ecology, drug discovery and pathogenesis

Email: npkeller@wisc.edu

Anne Pringle

Credentials: Professor, Departments of Botany and Bacteriology

Position title: evolution, biodiversity and conservation of fungi

Email: apringle2@wisc.edu

Christina Hull

Credentials: Professor: Departments of Biomolecular Chemistry and Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Position title: Human fungal pathogen development & pathogenesis

Email: cmhull@wisc.edu

Emile Gluck-Thaler

Credentials: Assistant Professor: Department of Plant Pathology

Position title: Evolution of Fungal Ecology

Email: gluckthaler@wisc.edu